Knowledge

Filming aborted by the User

If you abort the filming before the end of three minutes (by pressing the button with the film roll) the validation is not valid and the file is deleted.

Something similar happens if you proceed to close the program before the filming ends. This may lead to the system not deleting the video but it is not registered as valid what technically corresponds to an abort.

Therefore, always let the program conclude the filming and record that it was successful.

Therefore just abort as you decide that it is not going well and you want to try again. You can try it as many times as you want.

Filming aborted by the User

(ID-description:[email protected]©20180304)